Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Dickerson

Jake Dickerson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Dickerson
"Michael Mast did a great job in helping me find the coverage I was looking for. He made this process easy and answered any/every question I had for him. I highly recommend reaching out to him for your needs. Thank you Michael!"
Profile photo of Crista Gregoire

Crista Gregoire

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crista Gregoire
"Rob and Samantha were helpful and transparent when explaining my new policy and their recommendations. They communicated in a very timely manner and made the whole process of switching my insurance seamless. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Virginia Coker

Virginia Coker

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Coker
"John Moore State Farm is knowledgeable and professional. They will review your coverage thoroughly to make sure you’re getting the coverage you need at a moderate price."
Profile photo of Natalia Gonzalez

Natalia Gonzalez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Gonzalez
"I had the pleasure of working with Rob Banister, a State Farm agent who truly goes above and beyond for his clients. From the start, Rob's expertise and genuine concern for my well-being were evident. He didn't just sell me a policy; he took the time to understand my needs and provided tailored solutions, ensuring I had comprehensive coverage. What impressed me most was Rob's encouragement to not only look out for myself but also for my prized possession, my luxury Toyota Corolla. He understood the importance of protecting what matters most to me and provided valuable insights on how to safeguard my vehicle against unforeseen events. Rob's dedication to providing top-notch customer service was evident in every interaction. He was always available to address any questions or concerns I had, demonstrating his commitment to ensuring my satisfaction. In conclusion, I highly recommend Rob Banister to anyone in need of insurance services. His personalized approach, expertise, and unwavering support make him a valuable asset to the State Farm team. If you're looking for an agent who will prioritize your needs and provide tailored solutions, look no further than Rob Banister."
Profile photo of Charles Bonfield

Charles Bonfield

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Bonfield
"every time I call with a question or need any help I get promed and curteis service"
Profile photo of Ninad Shewale

Ninad Shewale

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ninad Shewale
"Have auto and renters insurance and very happy with the service provided. Had some issues when adding auto policy to already existing renters insurance but those were promptly addressed by the team. Appreciate you all.."
Profile photo of Bel Gardner

Bel Gardner

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bel Gardner
"We love John moore statefarm! We have renters policy as well as an auto policy with them and both are at reasonable cost. Major shout out to Reagan I’ve worked with her for the last few years and she’s always the sweetest. Also shout out to Jordan for always checking up on us and providing a seamless experience with all 3 of our moves!"
Profile photo of Parag Choudhari

Parag Choudhari

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parag Choudhari
"Excellent support team with an indepth knowledge and always ready help customers based on their requirement. Thank you team @John Moore State farm"
Profile photo of Murali Premium

Murali Premium

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Murali Premium
"Very good and quick assistance when required."
Profile photo of Aaron Noel Alexander Francis

Aaron Noel Alexander Francis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Noel Alexander Francis
"Wonderful service provided by all of them."
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"The staff here is wonderful! They are always so friendly and helpful no matter why I am calling. Zero complaints!"
Profile photo of Kim Chester

Kim Chester

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Chester
"Thank you everyone for taking care of all of our insurance needs …. What a positive move from the Sukenic agency to yours."
Profile photo of Edgar Fuentes

Edgar Fuentes

November 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Edgar Fuentes
"Lied what I was paying monthly and changed the rate randomly without notifying me and now won’t even give me a quote to insure me"
Profile photo of Chandler Weisenburg

Chandler Weisenburg

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Weisenburg
"Jordan is amazing! Very helpful and respectful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Smock

Stephanie Smock

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Smock
"Jordan is such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Cole Moreano

Cole Moreano

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Moreano
"Robert Bannister and his team were very helpful. They were always available and Rob saved our family money. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jayron McNair

Jayron McNair

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayron McNair
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Jordan Davidson

Jordan Davidson

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Davidson
"Great experience!! John + Jordan in the office have been so great to work with!"
Profile photo of Brenda Lyons

Brenda Lyons

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Lyons
"Jordan is wonderful to work with at John Moore's State Farm office. She is patient & very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of David Pease

David Pease

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Pease
"They provided me with great service, and excellent rates for my auto insurance, and have answered all my questions, and I would refer my friends and family to this office for any kind of insurance matter. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Wes matt

Wes matt

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes matt
"My experience has been great! Staff is responsive and fast! Shout out to Jordan and John!"
Profile photo of Kirk Meador

Kirk Meador

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Meador
"Jordan’s help was great. However, SF Claims was slow after the initial settlement. After that, Sewell found damages to the frame and after that my only contact was when I called them. Finally I spoke with Christopher who finally achieved a settlement. Your office was fantastic."
Profile photo of Josh Lester

Josh Lester

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lester
"Staff is excellent top notch service"
Profile photo of Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Williams
"Thank you John Moore and Agency for always answering the phone, going over and beyond to double check policies, payments and any questions, concerns or suggestions we might have regarding auto, home and life insurance. Our family has been with John Moore for over 25 years and we appreciate you looking out for our family."
Profile photo of Lisa Weaver

Lisa Weaver

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Weaver
"I have been a customer, that feels like family. I have been a customer with State Farm John Moore, for over 30 years. John Moore State Farm has always been there with a smile and a solution for all my situations. StateFarm is the only insurance I want to be with!!!"